Avner Gat, Inc. #2L73596
Avner Gat, Inc.


Flood? Fire? Call Now!
Public Insurance Adjusters
Every Day From: 07:00AM - 07:00PM

Our Opening Hours: Monday - Sunday
Every day of the week including weekends!

Main Number: 818.917.5256

Call Us For A 100% Free Consultation!
Water, Fire, Theft Loss & More!

LET US BE YOUR ADVOCATES!

YOUR CLAIM - OUR PRIORITY!

THE TOP PUBLIC INSURANCE ADJUSTERS

We are a team of experienced adjusters that work hard to help you get properly compensated after you’ve suffered a loss.  We represent YOU and protect your interests – NOT the interests of the insurance company.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

 GET THE MAXIMUM FROM YOUR CLAIM!

Public Insurance Adjuster Los Angeles

DISASTER DAMAGE

If you are at an impasse with your insurance company because you are unable to agree on the amount of your loss, you may have the option to demand an Appraisal.  Most policies have an Appraisal clause that allows either party to demand an Appraisal when you cannot agree on the amount of your damage.

UMPIRES & APPRAISERS

If you are engaging in the Appraisal process, both Appraisers will have to select a mutually agreeable Umpire to settle any differences that may arise between them. If they cannot agree on an Umpire, they may elect to have a judge appoint one.

FOR PROFESSIONAL

Attorneys who represent insureds that have a first party property damage claim will often retain us as expert witnesses during or before litigation. we thoroughly review the claim and evaluate its handling in order to provide our professional opinion on the practices and procedures used in the adjustment of the loss.

WE WORK WITH ALL INSURANCE COMPANIES
WILL SAVE YOU TIME AND GET YOU MORE MONEY

WE WORK WITH ALL INSURANCE COMPANIES
WILL SAVE YOU TIME AND GET YOU MORE MONEY

WE CAN GET MORE FROM
YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY!

WATER

DAMAGE

FIRE & SMOKE

DAMAGE

THEFT

LOSS

EARTHQUAKE

DAMAGE

UMPIRES &

APPRAISERS

Google 320 x 132 Logo Footer
CDI-Seal-Color

Contact Us

Emails: info@avnergat.com

Avner Gat - avner@avnergat.com
Bryan Mann - bryan@avnergat.com
Richard Hill - ric@avnergat.com

Nadav Gat - nadav@avnergat.com
Meirav Golan - meirav@avnergat.com 
Missy Boss - missy@avnergat.com
Nira Gat - nira@avnergat.com

Addresss: 22437 Dolorosa St.
Woodland Hills California 91367

Additional Info