Every Day From: 07:00AM - 07:00PM

Our Services

Water Damage

Many people assume that their insurance policy will cover water damage, but with so many kinds of water damage it can be tough to determine what may or may not be included. In regard to your property insurance, it may cover...Read more here.

Fire & Smoke

It can be hard to say what is and is not covered in a Fire Damage Claim, so many of these things are negotiated on a contract by contract basis with your insurer and can vary wildly based on your ownership situation... Read more here.

Theft Loss

So, you’ve arrived at your home and suspect that your house has been broken in to.  First thing, do not go into your house. If you’ve entered, then please leave immediately. You don’t know if and when the thieves have left. Call the police... Read more here.

Earthquakes

We’ve all heard the phrase “Drop, hold, and cover!” The first thing you should do in an earthquake is follow these steps. Move very carefully to the closest and safest place, get under a large sturdy object, and cover your head and eyes... Read more here.

More Services

If you are at an impasse with your insurance company because you are unable to agree on the amount of your loss, you may have the option to engage in an Appraisal.  Most policies have an Appraisal clause that allows either... Read more here.

WATER DAMAGE DAMAGE

Water Damage

Water Damage Restoration, Flood Restoration and more

Read More
FIRE AND SMOKE DAMAGE

Fire & Smoke

Fire Damage Restoration, Smoke Damage and more

Read More
THEFT

Theft Loss

Theft and Vandalism Insurance Claims and more

Read More
APPRAISERS

Earthquakes

Earthquake Damage Residential or Commercial Insurance Claims

Read More
UMPIRES

More Services

Umpires, Appraisers, Professional Testimonials and more

Read More

We are proud to offer an upscale adjusting services in Los Angeles County, Ventura County and Orange County. See all our service area here.

Footer Logo with Shadow
CDI-Seal-Color

Subscription

Contact Us

Emails: info@avnergat.com

Avner Gat - avner@avnergat.com
Bryan Mann - bryan@avnergat.com
Richard Hill - ric@avnergat.com

Nadav Gat - nadav@avnergat.com
Meirav Golan - meirav@avnergat.com 
Missy Boss - missy@avnergat.com
Nira Gat - nira@avnergat.com

Addresss: 22437 Dolorosa St.
Woodland Hills California 91367